Dagger in the Library – 13 possibles

The judging panel for this year’s Dagger in the Library Award have announced the longlist for the 2013 award. The thirteen authors in contention this year are Belinda Bauer, Alison Bruce, S.J. Bolton, Peter May, Gordon Ferris, Tania Carver, Elly Griffiths, Christopher Fowler, Michael Ridpath, Jane Casey, Phil Rickman, Alex Gray and Frances Brody. The shortlist will be announced at Crimefest on 31st May, with the eventual winner being revealed at the Daggers Gala Dinner on 15th July. More information on the Daggers in the Library page.

Leave a Reply